Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 5, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, here I am!

Since it is hard to talk about myself, I asked my friend to describe me. He said I'm smart and funny... he is a man of a few words or was just trying to get rid of me quickly.

In any case, if smart and funny doesn't cut it, he forgot to add good cook, stubborn (in a good way), dependable and of course, good looking.
Rochester has been my home for over a decade now and probably will stay that way. I'm originally from a much warmer place (no snow).

Like to keep busy in my free time, either working out, reading, movies, going to festivals, public market, listening to live bands, cooking and basically finding interesting things to do.

Drop me a message to find out more about me, I will be doing the same.

Thanks for stopping by! :)

UPDATE: Mention the world cup and receive a reply, guaranteed :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next week's grocery list
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week, I might just hit the gym and call it a night, it could be a movie night, or it could be a night out. So many typical options....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... I don't keep track of these things I'm sure I will come up with something. Just give me a sec...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have questions
You want answers
You want to find out who is the famous person in my picture
Maybe you want to know more about me
You think we could have something to talk about