Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samuel_t

33 M Van Nuys, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Edited 09/2013

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am Chinese-Indonesian. I've been living in Southern California all my life and have been loving it.

I'm not really into the whole bar / club scene to meet people so I thought I would give this a try. I am a genuine and honest person and feel that the golden rule should always be followed, treat others as you would want them to treat you. I am looking for my soul mate and a long term relationship with a female companion that also has the same thing in mind.

I want to experience what the world has to offer and would love to have a companion to experience it with. I enjoy trying new things, going to new places and meeting new people.

The longest relationship I've had was about two and a half years, post my college years. Since then I've had dates, but never true matches. Getting to know the other person through mutual interests is key with me and then take it from there.

And I truly believe that chivalry is not dead. If you like what you've read please don't hesitate to message me.

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring new things! I would definitely like to settle down in the future with that special someone but for now I am enjoying my life day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job entitles me to be on a computer all day, it's always been a passion of mine. So...fixing computers.

I also do photography as a hobby as well as a side business (weddings, studio portraits, etc).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...my smile. I always try to smile whenever I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I am open to many different types of movies, romance, sci-fi, drama, suspense...but I would have to say comedy would be my favorite. I will always enjoy the laughter of a great movie. The least genre I would tend to see is horror / suspense.

Music: Alternative - Pop - Rockish music. I do enjoy all kinds of music, although most of the time I can not stand rap. Some of the artists / groups that I am enjoy are AFI, Avril Lavigne, Coldplay, Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, No Doubt, Panic!, Taylor Swift, The Lumineers...+ more!

Food: Definitely love to experience different types of food. I do not have a favorite cuisine but I am very open to trying new things. I recently tried escargot for the first time and enjoyed it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family...
Friends...
Traveling...
Internet...
Cell phone...(bonus points if you don't use an iphone)
Disneyland!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my future will turn out. I picture myself as a family man with kids. I also think about being able to spoil that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Random trips, visit new local spots, movie theaters...just about anything as long as it's with good company!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not finding my soul mate
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to use "your" and "you're" properly.
You're adventurous with travel, food, etc.
You will write more than a sentence when conversing.
You are eventually willing to meet in person.
You are happy with your life and want someone to share it with :-)