Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samueligon

25 M De Soto, KS

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in De Soto, Kansas but I graduated from Emporia State University and am starting to teach Social Studies in a local high school. I am pretty laid back and like to have fun. I have an awesome family; I'm pretty religious but I don't press it. I'm just looking for someone fun and laid back like me. I like playing and/or watching sports, I grew up doing all sorts of sports: baseball, martial arts, bowling, football, track and field, wrestling, basketball, tennis, and rugby. I love paranormal locations and stories, ever since I could remember I have been interested in these things. I am also really into music, I grew up in a house of music and my little brother is a music major so I will continue to be involved in such. I like art but personally can't draw to save my life, but my older brother is a comic book artist. I like going out and enjoying nature, whether it be going for a nice walk or camping or even just sitting on the porch watching the world go by. I have been told that I'm a pretty good cook but I have so much more to learn in the arts of culinary. I'm a huge reader, also goes with the history thing, I especially love reading classic novels. The last thing I can think of is, that I'm shy at first but I become a very open person the more I know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently teaching Social Studies at a local high school and coaching middle school football. I spend time with my family and friends. I just hope to find a good girl to raise a family with. That's my life as of right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with music knowledge and also at knowledge on different books. I'm good at different types of board and card games but I don't know why I am. I have a great memory and am awesome at listening to problems people have and offering any help they ask for. I am told that I'm good at cooking and I'm really good at approaching situations and being able to make people feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard. It is full but trim and is red as opposed to my light brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books = anything and everything, but more history and philosophical, classics such as Catch-22, Fahrenheit 451, Lysistrata, The Art of War, King Arthur, and many many other.

favorite movies = comedy or action, really just anything good like Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Monty Python, Office Space, Indiana Jones, Tommy Boy, Boondocks Saints, Blues Brothers, Batman, Gran Torino, etc.

music = it's not an exaggeration when I say anything but more into blues; I also prefer rock/classic rock, classical, and swing.

food = pasta, even though I'm not even Italian. I like a lot of other types as well and am always willing to try new things.

favorite shows= Big Bang Theory, paranormal anything, history shows, anything that I learn something new, anything that will make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God- always number one for me.

my family- they love me no matter what and I owe them everything for shaping me into the man I am.

my friends- they are always there for me and the favor is returned.

my music- without it my world would be incomplete.

my books- without them I would be lost.

a comfy bed to rest my head- always the best way to start and end the day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I have to do next, whether it be in life or a daily task or whatever happens to pop into this head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or family just relaxing and having some good laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to Root Beer, although I don't know if this is a secret. Especially, if you have ever had dinner with me you would know this. I have always liked root beer and don't think I could ever give it up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well anything can go here so just message me. It could be as simple as saying hi or wanting more information about me. If you have anything to say let me know and I'll message you back as soon as I possibly can.