Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alajarvela

23 Jyväskylä, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Label owner, coffee drinker, web developer, vinyl collector.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently started a music label, Spin the Disc so you could say that music is an important part of my life. Asides from that, I'm currently a 3rd year student at my local University of Applied Sciences.

I also do some work on the side for Microsoft, and because of that, I travel across Finland quite often. When I'm actually home, I like to relax with good movies, coffee, friends and write some music. I'm not much of a clubber.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socializing with people, finding things I want to learn about, procrastinating, web development, producing music, fixing stuff... the list goes on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "Can do" attitude. I usually dive head first to solve issues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight Club was a great book and movie. I read from times to times, right now I'm reading a Song of Ice and Fire but it's a long project. I don't watch television but I occasionally download an episode of the Big Bang Theory if I'm bored.

I like collecting movies and books. I just don't have the time for all those! Some day I'll catch up on those...

My musical taste is very diverse and picky at the same time. I can enjoy very different styles, but it's very closely tied to my current mood. I'm mostly into electronic stuff like house and garage currently. Those are the genres I produce. I do also listen to a few different types of jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family, I see them quite often and find them very essential.

2. Coffee. Freshly roaster, grinded just before the pour. The sweet and chocolatey smell. Love it.

3. Smartphone. I could actually do without it and I don't use it when I'm with people. It just makes the whole "being-connected-doing-almost-productive-stuff" a much easier task to handle.

4. A computer with a keyboard. That's the way I make music, baby! Synth chords and jazz riffs, that's what I'm all about.

5. Sleeping surface. In my case, it's a mattress I keep against the walls when I'm not sleeping on it. More room for music stuffs :D

6. You?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, enjoying some good wine, coffee and maybe some video games. Most likely I will be spending an hour or two in the sauna with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made a rap song in 10 minutes about J-Lo's behind (after several requests)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a chat with me, want to share a nice beverage with me or whatnot. I'm nice, I won't bite :)