Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samusrocks1

22 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends have told me that I am one of the best friends they have. I'm very dedicated to my friends and will always be there for them. I would have that same dedication in a relationship. Before I know you I can be a very shy person but it doesn't take that long for me to open up to new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college student at SUNY Oswego majoring in adolescence education with a concentration in Spanish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other people though on the flip side I think I am terrible at giving advice but I have been told I give great advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy but friendly. I will be friends with anyone as long as they don't get on my bad side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and will read anything that catches my attention. My favorite book series is Harry Potter. I love Anime and Manga. My favorite anime is Bleach. I can listen to almost any music as long as its catchy. My favorite music is J-pop, Lady Gaga, Reba McEntire, P!nk, and various others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Friends, Computer, Phone, Entertainment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the typical Friday night I am at home relaxing, talking to friends and watching or reading something. Sometimes depending on how much homework I have I'll be doing that. Occasionally I will go out on the town but it's pretty rare. Now a days I will be at home going to bed early because I have to go to work early on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, but feel free to ask me some questions and I will let you know if I'm willing to answer those questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we would get along, you want to be different than most people or for any reason really.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!