Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samm0wamm0

29 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for clicking on my face, welcome to my personal area!

I'm from the city, left the city, now back in the city. (Connecticut is just like you thought it was). Undergraduate in Architecture, a little Engineering, and then a Masters in Architecture ... not quite sure why that happened.

In the non-frozen-solid months, you'll find me riding my bike like a madman and going on rides in the country on my motorcycle. I'm trying to figure out how to mount the bike on the motorbike ... if you've got ideas, I'm all ears.

I love creative thinking in every way, be it problem solving, good design, weird experiential art, witty banter or outlandish inventions and business ideas. Rational absurdity keeps me inspired.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Architect / Engineer / Real Estate Developer

I'm one of the principals in a real estate development start-up in Brooklyn. The non-evil kind of developer. Though I'm still a bit conflicted about it.

I have the mind of Jack Donaghy and live the lifestyle of Liz Lemon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My shit is together ... though I do sometimes leave my socks on the floor and still have trouble with health insurance forms, so let me know if you're any good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
“Dazzling! A must-see!” – Roger Ebert
"Everybody is quick to notice your strengths do not include patience, but your life will probably merit a biographer." - Jack Lazer, roommate extraordinaire

I am a male caucasian of above average height with bicycle legs, a bicycle butt, and a pair of glasses. Demographically rare, but quite common in my peer group.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Royal Tannenbaums, Syriana, Blade Runner, Apocalypse Now, Big Daddy, Happy People. I don't know .. Star Wars and anything else that involves a outer space ...

Books:
... Non-Fiction, Science Fiction, Biographies, text books, *cough*. I used to read a lot of books, like a lot. I still want to, any good recommendations? I'm going to put Invisible Cities here, oh! and also The Power Broker.

Music:
Pretty much all kinds of music, and find Sigur Ros to be particularly enchanting for late night subway rides. Then there's also Godspeed You! Black Emperor... and something to dance to, horribly, enthusiastically and with abandon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really hope this works better than my pen-pal-to-a-womans-prison plan ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working ... working working ... and then cooking myself dinner and unwinding. Good things happen on Saturdays, and Saturday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart as a whip.
You've got a salacious laugh.
You've got your shit together.

Must love dogs.