Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sanchez2527

40 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well where do I begin. I'm from the Bay Area lived here all my life, I love the bay there is so much to do out here and the weather is always the best. I'm a laid back person for the most, i like to go out and socialize and mingle. Oh I'm also a good cook I love to bbq also. I'm also pretty athletic I play baseball, and basketball competitively. I don't have any kids so I have a lot free time, I do have a full time job so I'm not looking for a sugar momma. Anyway message me if I seem interesting. I know that meeting someone online especially for women can be nerve racking cause u don't really know who you are meeting. So I'm always willing to meet in public or even exchange numbers. Or meet in groups.
What I’m doing with my life
Hi my name I's mark. At this point I'n my life I am just doing my thing just wanna have fun, and hang out with cool and fun people. I'm easy going, i don't like drama, I like watching sports and going to sporting events.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at sports except soccer for some reason I'm just not into it lol. But everything else I enjoy doing. There's slot of other thing that I'm also good at but I'll leave that up to ur imagination ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Other then the obvious. That I'm pretty hilarious.
The six things I could never do without
Food,water,my family,friends,showers,and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to make for dinner lol and what to do on weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually not doing much cause I work early on Saturday mornings.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me I'f u like to hang out, and have drinks and enjoy good conversations. I also have a good sense of humor I'm kinda of funny, thats what I've been Told.