Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Belleville, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:11pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Ukrainian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Sports (Giants/Mets/Devils)
Visiting new places/trying new things
Craft beer/going to breweries
TV series (mostly HBO/AMC stuff)
Exercise (anyone want to sign up for a Mudder in the spring/summer?)
Many other things I clearly can't think of right now. I'll add 'em later.

I'm a very easy going guy. Shoot me a message, if we hit it off I promise I'll come up with something fun for us to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a school administrator and I own a small business in real estate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, having fun, my job (I think!), seeing the big picture, putting my mind to something and doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes -- they're usually green but they do change color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm simplifying this section down to a Top 1-2 for each.

Books: Tasting Beer by Randy Mosher and The Junction Boys by Jim Dent

Movies: Rudy. Doesn't matter how many times I see it, during the last five minutes of that movie I manage to get something in my eyes that makes them run. It's not tears. It can't be.

Shows: How awesome is House of Cards? Frank Underwood is the man.

Music: 90's rock. It's one category, best I could do.

Food: I can cook (kind of)! Anything I can do with a crock pot in the cold months or grill in the warm months I do. Favorite ordering out is probably Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outside of friends and family:

1. Exercise/Activity
2. Fun
3. Goals
4. Alarms. Yes, plural. I'm working on it, I swear.
5. GPS. I don't remember how I got around before it.
6. NFL RedZone on Sundays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself, always. Professionally I think I am now in a good place where I can put some more energy elsewhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately there hasn't been a typical Friday night, however if I had to guess it would be out with some friends for the night or on a small adventure. If I'm in it's because it's either been too rough a day to go out, I have responsibilities in the early morning or I'm catching up on some work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a Jeep Wrangler and do the "Jeep Wave" to every single Jeep I pass by, without fail, usually to the embarrassment of anyone in the car with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have it together, know how to work hard, play hard and you're looking for the same thing in a guy.