Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandchicken

28 M Media, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a few years removed from graduation from college and have been steadily employed by the same company since then. I have done a lot of traveling so far in my life and would like to keep it going with a new person and to new places.

I like to go out to the movies, concerts, new restaurants, explore the city or just stay in and watch a good TV show. I also try to keep physically active by jogging or going on bike rides.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since graduation a couple of years ago I have spent most of my time concentrating on my job, which is pretty stable now leaving me time for other things. I recently starting graduate school part time and hope to be finished within two years. I try to venture into the city whenever possible and like to go out and do things spontaneously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At least in my opinion I am pretty good at cooking and baking. Also I am pretty handy which I inherited from my Dad. I am pretty good at math and useless trivia, but also try to keep my right brain active as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how quiet I am, until I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I haven't been reading too much lately, but I enjoy The Sun Also Rises, Good Omens and Animal Farm

MOVIES: My favorites are The Big Lebowski, Rushmore, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Lost in Translation and Annie Hall, but I like new movies as well!

TV SHOWS: Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Community, Parks and Recreation, Flight of the Conchords

MUSIC: The White Stripes, Arcade Fire, The Black Keys, The Strokes, The Beatles

FOOD: Pretty much anything, lately into cooking/eating indian and thai food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends at a bar or their house, or having them over to mine to watch a movie and just hang out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along.