Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandeen

41 M Grand Forks, ND

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Loyal and caring. Irreverant and sarcastic. Appreciate genuine sentiment though.Normally in pretty high spirits and joke around constantly. It can get kind of irritating, frankly, but I never lack for finding humor in nearly everything. Love to cook and can't do it enough. Food Network is my favorite channel. Waiting for that dare to be great moment in my life so it either hasn't come yet or I completely missed it. Sarcastic and crude. Love stupid humor but clever humor is great too. I'm a huge movie buff and love trivia. I also love to sing.Never been interested in telling people what they want to hear just to make my life easier. if someone tells you they're honest they're lying. honesty is something you prove not something you advertise. I'm a very simple guy. I enjoy having a good time and making people laugh till they pee a little bit. I say the F word more often than I probably should but sometimes it's the only word that fits. spend most of my time working and staying fit. love a good challenge and things/people that make me think. I enjoy empowering people and seeing them succeed. breathe deep and charge hard. relax as needed. laugh often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for Nokia in Fargo developing/testing 3D navigational apps. I've been enlisted since 2005 and do quite a few funerals with the funeral honors team. It's not as morbid as you'd think. :) I work out quite a bit. It's a great way to reduce stress and feel good. Going back to school in the Fall. Going to get my geography degree at UND.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, singing, convincing people to see things my way, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a pretty relaxing smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: game of thrones, pillars of the earth, devil in the white city
favorite movies: Ghost in the Shell, any British gangster flick
shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, the Americans (pretty much anything FX makes i'm down with...)
music: classical, indie, alternative
food: anything that moves slower than me...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I'm prepared for the fall of western civilization or the zombie apocalypse. What stupid and unnecessary thing I'm going to buy next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pretty boring on my own but down for anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need a good laugh, a fresh perspective or something good to eat