Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandersdavid5

50 M Carbondale, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single and am looking for a person who wants to share some time together having fun in the great outdoors. I'm comfortable at home as well. I enjoy a weekend in the woods, or sitting at home by the fire watching a good movie, . It's whatever the mood at the time brings.
I have a thirst for knowledge and am always striving to learn something new. I'm not into people who are cruel and are self centered. Honesty, sensitive, and caring are probably the best words that describe me.
I love my career working with plants, (trees, shrubs, perennials, etc.) and living in the mountains. Although this is a small valley there is still so much to do the music, the arts, and the outdoors. What else is there? Other than to have someone to share them with.

I am Outdoors oriented, creative, and love to live life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self employed as a landscaper/groundskeeper for a number of clients in the roaring fork valley. Enjoying life day by day. Looking forward to the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, hunting pretty much any outdoor activity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by Peter Hathaway Capstick, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Big Fish, Grateful Dead, Van Morrison,Taylor Swift, Black Eyed Peas, Italian, comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, mountains, freedom, animals, plants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, What I'm going to do next, my long term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Contact me and I'll be honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life, like to get out and see what our big back yard has to offer, or just chill with a book or a movie.