Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sanderusky

47 F Telford, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced Christian Mom of two teenage boys. I have them 50% of the time and when I am with them they either keep me busy with soccer, volleyball or boy scouts. We also love our animals. I used to go down to Philly to feed the homeless. Might get back to it at some point. I am passionate about First Responders and Veterans. I am involved with a couple of faith based non profits that support both groups. Also love outdoor activities whether it be hiking, camping, the beach, the mountains or just trying something new.

I'd like to add I have been divorced for 10 years and am not new to the dating scene. That being said anyone that has been divorced for a time understands how dating can get old after a while. Prefer to get to know someone who is not recently divorced. I find myself to be very adaptable and have dated all different types of guys with all types of backgrounds so I value what I have learned along the way. My preference is someone taller(5'10), Caucasian, late 30's-late 40's, who is youthful looking, has a good sense of humor and loves children.

I am Christian, compassionate, and loving. I am selfless and probably one of the most genuine women you'll ever meet.
Recently someone shared this with me and although I've never seen Duck Dynasty what they had to say really struck a chord with me...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93LY5O7E5bU
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being that I am a nurse, I plan on pursuing my RN. I'm involved in anything that will help me grow and give me the opportunity to help others since people are my passion. When the hard knocks come in life, I don't see them as being unfair but rather opportunities to learn something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy networking; when someone has a need they come to me and I know just where to send them or know where to find out. I've also been told I'm really good at making people feel at ease/comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile and how at ease they feel when meeting me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent reads are The Shack and Purpose Driven Life.
In terms of movies more recently I loved Blind Side. Grace Card, Transformers, Grown Ups, Mission Impossible and Sherlock Holmes. I don't mind blood and guts but prefer movies that will make me laugh.
Over the years I've seen a number of show including Penn & Teller, Cats, The Nutcracker, Wicked, and Annie.
Musically, most of the time you'll find me listening to any kind of Christian music but I also enjoy listening to Beck, Styx, Foreigner, Puddle of Mud, Nickelback, Andrea Bocelli.
I like all types of food and like trying new things as well. Only thng I don't like would be peas and brussel sprouts, eww! I'm not so much a lite beer girl and prefer Guiness Stout or something darker like that. I prefer Pinot Grigio to Pinor Noir while enjoying most other kinds of wine as well. My favorite most recent discovery is the Guiness Shake at T.G.I.F...to die for just don't count the calories, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God in my life
Hope
Love
My boys
My vehicle
new experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world you are. How I can make my mark on this crazy world. How I can accomplish doing a smaller version of Extreme Home Makeover in a more local way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well this all depends if I have my kids or not and what time of the year it is and how the spirit moves me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to ask for help and admit when I am wrong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are seriously interested in meeting a quality woman who has a wonderful sense of humor, is fun and is a good friend. Also so I'm not wasting anybody's time, I would prefer that I'm not the first person you date after just going through a divorce.