Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandesh2u

30 Fremont, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Kansas where I went to school and moved to Calif in 2010, been here since and have been exploring all the wonderful places the state has to offer.. I'm big on nature hence spend more time (daytime) exploring new hikes or parks or lakes or mountains else catch up on my running (been practicing for my 4th half marathon in SF March 2015).. Stoked!!
I consider myself educated but no where close to Dr Sheldon.. (from BBT lol) people around me call me nerdy yet cool but I will live that up to you! And I enjoy spending time in the kitchen cooking what I know best or experimenting with the help of Food Network and have been baking for over an year now. I have come to a point where I can bake a cake from scratch along with frosting :) which i'm proud of..

Maybe I should leave the rest for later...

peace out!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
a bunch of things with plan
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
observation and remembering events
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Update:
my car is getting more noticed than me now a days lol

my casual attitude... simple outlook..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HP series tops my list and Sidney Sheldon to follow up., have come across many books from different authors
Movies: HP series tops my list again!! (yes, i'm a big fan of HP); Bond series, Indiana Jones series and many more... Love animation!!
Shows: TBBT, Rules of Engagement, HIMYM, Food Network, Friends, NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds and many more
Music: Hip Hop, Pop and rest depends
Food: Enjoy eating as well as cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, books, cooking, driving and air!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to think a lot about my next car and now that I have one (WRX 2015 stick shift!!!!!) which I love the most..
Now, I am visiting Costa Rica in Dec and thinking about my trip, excited!! (any recommendations from those who have visited CR?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having drinks w friends or @ home cooking..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
of course not here... but in person I would..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I piqued your interest....