Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandiegorider

36 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd describe myself as adventurous, intelligent and daring. I love to laugh and I am socially savvy. I can be very direct and blunt and I believe most people appreciate real honesty. I don't believe in being "politically correct" all the time. I appreciate honest communication what ever that may be. I've been told I'm a great listener. I'm not afraid to go after what I want and I usually get it through effort and persistence. I love my family and friends and I will always do whatever it takes to protect and provide for them. I'm real, level headed and have a big heart. I've been through a lot in life and I know what matters and what doesn't matter. I consider myself a leader and a go to guy when the chips are down. I don't mind being caught in the occasional new situation and working my way out. I rarely get angry but when I do its warranted. I've worked with people most of my life so I'm very hard to surprise. When its time to work, I work hard. When I'm off, I love cruising down the highways and streets of San Diego. Nothing like a relaxing stop at the beach to unwind after a good day on the job. As for the world, I am enthralled by it. Traveling is so amazing. There are so many places I want to visit and see. Most of the areas I would like to see include South America, Europe, Africa and Asia. And in one of those countries, I'd like to ride an elephant. Lol I don't like judging things but love is really the greatest force on Earth. And it is at its best when its given unconditionally. I enjoy life as it is without complicating things. I'm grounded and I have good values. Kids love me because I can play on their level and make them feel its okay to be themselves. Crazy, senseless fun is great and reminds me to take life playfully. Health and fitness is important to me and I workout 5 days a week. I love my workout routine but I can be flexible enough to break it if something more important/interesting comes along. I have a long history with art and I've been getting back into the swing of things. Sometimes its important to remember that we can create things like life, beauty and expression. I have great plans for my artistic skills and I'm working to make them happen. I'm not perfect but I'm happy with who I am. I'm Mufasa from the Lion King. If you know who that is than you rock already. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm in the Navy as a Fire Controlman protecting the high seas from all threats foreign and domestic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting people to move toward common goals. I like working things out and executing a plan.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the will to power. my favorite movies are empire strikes back, braveheart and transformers the movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Harley Sportster, Galaxy S3, Family, Friends, the gym and hooka.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about where the next adventure could be. It's time to go find some more. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Gaslamp district with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to let you wonder about this one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a interesting, charismatic and no drama guy.