Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandihorse14

61 Allentown, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest and friendly person. I like meeting people and being friends. Not all acquaintances become serious relationships and that's okay. I enjoy relaxing and doing nothing or going to a flea market, a play or just about anything. Writing about myself is not a strong suit of mine, so if you want to get to know more about me, just contact me.

I am honest, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my children (2 girls) and a new grandson. Between working fulltime and my family, this keeps me pretty busy; although, I do occasionally go out with my friends for some fun and unwinding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is seafood, although I like to eat almost anything (in moderation). I also like to try new foods. As far as movies go, I enjoy anything from a "chic" flick to an action movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without are:
My 2 girls
My grandson
My job
My health
My friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.