Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandik314

72 F Greenwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What's better than a great movie or a Broadway play? For me, doing creative projects comes close. How about cooking? Talking to someone intelligent and rational? I love people, but crave "alone" time as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I live and work in Greenwich, CT. Life changes by the minute, like a whirlwind in my profession when the market is brisk. Very exciting and productive.
I’m really good at
Making something out of nothing! I made the headboard on my bed! I made the throw pillows on my sofas. Love color? - I am a color consultant, helping people to dress in the best colors for their skin tone. I also write well, and assist in writing copy for my firm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot! People always remark about that as well as my brilliant green eyes and somewhat tan skin. The silver highlights (natural) in my hair elicit frequent compliments.
People have to wait a long time to hear me say a negative thing or see the "down" side of anything. Not exactly a Pollyanna, but close!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Thornton Wilder's "The Eighth Day",
Movie: "Fried Green Tomatoes", "Breakfast at Tiffany's", "Kolya", "Midnight in Paris"
Shows: "Les Miserables"."Once", "Carousel"
Music: Brazilian, Fado, Charles Aznavour, all classical, Galway, Yanni, ABBA
Food: Asian, Italian,Greek, French - but no hot spices
The six things I could never do without
My pillow, my lipstick, my family, my good judgment, my sense of humor, my curiosity (in no particular order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing! I love to just look up at the sky, see the cloud formations,.the treetops, the sun, and think of nothing, just bask in the beauty and thank God for allowing me this wonderful life.
Of course I cogitate about my luck and why I have been so fortunate so far.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually reading, knitting, listening to music and cooking a good meal for myself. I love to "wind down" after a busy week. Of course, some Fridays I am out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A contradiction, I think..it would no longer be private, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 63–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like to talk and are intelligent, live within one hour of Greenwich, CT, love clean living, are secure in your own being, love to travel, and ESPECIALLY if you were born in or lived a while in another country.