Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandlake88

26 Brooklyn, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a country boy, I own a house with 6 acres. I live a min down the road from a bunch of lakes. I hunt, fish, I also have a half acre garden. I love to have fun on the weekends, during the week I don't do much I work 50 hrs, and spend rest of time outside working on my house or garden.

I have a big family, 3 brothers and 14 nephews and nieces. So you have to be family oriented.

I hate liars, and cheaters. I am a straight forward man, I have no problem looking you in the eye and answering any questions you may have. Like I said straight forward so that's why I put the next paragraph. I don't want to waste anyone's time on here. I won't change who I am for anyone and I don't expect anyone to change for me. That's why I think it's so hard finding your other half. So here is the next line...

I do have my medical marijuana card. I have had 2 shoulder surgeries. In saying that, I do have my sh*ttogether. I am an electrician, I have a great job, I am in the electrical program so I will be getting my journeyman license. Which will lead to becoming a master electrician. Which then if I wanted I could take over my brothers company. Just letting you know I am not a dumb stoner who lives in his parents basement and plays video games all day long. Last thing I dont smoke around kids.

I love detroit sports and my maize and blue.

I'm looking for someone honest, trustworthy, knows how to work hard for what they want in life. But also knows the difference between work time and play time.

If you want to know more just ask...

Last thing you must love dogs, right now it's just me and my dog taz .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool, beerpong, always being there for a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im down to earth not fake
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy's for movies tv shows I like big bang theory, history channel, discovery channel. Sons of anarchy

I love country music but like everything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Lake
Freedom
Weed
Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing with my dog. out at the bar if there's a good band playing. dancing, or just a good ole Bon fire with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident, like to have fun, have a job and a car, last thing you enjoy life