Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Oxford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Asian, Indian
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from Ph.D program
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life goes on and I take it as it is. I am Sunando and would like to meet a person who, wants to travel the world, see places, meet people, live life. I read any kind of books, watch movies, love travelling, drink wine on Saturday evening with steak, play guitar (though amateur) , cook and love to try out new things. Currently I am doing a PhD and living in Oxford.
For me, life is about living to the brim, and it is very important to share experiences, talk and hold an open, frank conversation. Please ping me to know more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am doing a phd in computer science, though it sounds nerdy, believe me it is not what it seems..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being lazy and not feeling guilty about it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read books, and I read anything and most of them are interesting to me. I read fiction, non-fiction, drama, classics, sci-fi; last read Milan Kundera's Unbearable lightness of being. I realized today all these books have left an impression on me, and sometimes left me thinking about the for quite some time... 1982, Three men in a boat, Roald Dahl's short story are a few to name. Other than that, if I am not reading books, I am reading wikipedia :P

Movies: Any tarantino movie, Jack Nicholson movies, Clockwork orange, Shawshank redemption, shining, amadeus... have watched most of the imdb top 100 movies.

Music, is mainly pop, country, retro, classical.. Not much of a rock fan, but Pink floyd, queen are fav.

Regarding food, I am a self declared foodie. I love to eat, I like cooking and eating different kind of food. I make (i think i am descent enough sometimes :P) Indian spicy food and enjoy my food. Other than Indian food, I love Chinese, Arabic, Mexican, Italian, basically any good food...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a pub, sipping ale with mates