Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandrainny

32 Cupertino, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to the bay area from NYC and still miss it like crazy. I came back to go to school at De Anza for my science prereqs so I can transfer to grad school.

I like being outside. When I was in middle school, my youth group was taking the boys backpacking and the girls to the mall. I was not happy about this. Now I go camping when I please, and avoid the mall like the plague. I also like laughing, making fun of things, being politically incorrect, cooking/baking, bbq's, sleeping, going on adventures.

i'm very inquisitive, a good listener, funny, probably a little OCD, loyal, passionate..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
filling my head with more science and math than ever before to someday become a physical therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stocking my kitchen with food stuffs but not always using them. Which is why i currently have four different types of flour in my cupboard. And one in the fridge. Macarons and bread just can't be made with the same kind of flour. Yesterday, I baked an experimental whole wheat pie, which I wasn't too sure about but my friend insists was awesome. I'm always collecting recommendations for online recipes to try. Or restaurants too, yum.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm asian? The standard model: short, went to college, eats kimchi, wears glasses, was once forced to play piano by my parents. But don't worry, I didn't major in science and/or engineering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading a bunch of different stuff. Anything from fluffy chicklit with pink covers to nonfiction to childrens books.

My tv watching is usually Hulu watching. Lots of Days of Our Lives.

I'm really bad at watching movies. I like watching them but usually don't go out of my way to do so. But when I do, I watch comedies, dramas, and documentaries. The last ones I saw were The Great Gatsby and This is the End.

I've been on a bluegrass/folk kick for a little while now. I love The Civil Wars, the Devil Makes Three, Mumford and Sons, etc. But there's also a soft spot in my heart for the Grease soundtrack, classic rock, and fun 80's songs. Right now I've been listening to a lot of Icona Pop.

I love carbs. bread, noodles, fruit, etc. and spicy versions of the same.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ability to travel
internet
happiness
sleep
clean water
the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretending to stuff my brain full of chem knowledge but really watching bones on tv. Or i'm out with friends, probably either drinking beers or camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty bad at keeping plants alive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a fun story about something you did last week. Or you know of anything interesting to do anywhere around the Cupertino area. So far I've found a winery but am still looking for other activities.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!