Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandramonster

35 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I laugh with abandon and smile back to people who smile at me in the street. I'm exceedingly frank. I am independent but looking for someone to bring out the best in me when I'm with them. I am hyper-responsible and reliable - at times to a fault. I like to help people who need a little help.

For fun, I like to walk around random neighborhoods on the weekend; go to a city for no reason other than I've never been there before. I'm currently enjoying bocce. Although my team sucks. Badly.
What I’m doing with my life
I absolutely love my job- I'm the director of a shelter for homeless men and generally work too many hours.

I moved to Philadelphia from California ten years ago for a temporary stay and I've been here ever since. This city has really grown on me although I can daily find things to infuriate me. I love wandering around and discovering new things.
I’m really good at
Taking care of other people; preparing elaborate dinners; finding new and interesting people/things. Making pickles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a nice smile and a sardonic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Best in Show, a lot of folk music, dim sum, Budapest, science fiction, Game of Thrones, San Francisco, South Philly, Broad Street subway, cats, The Sweet Hereafter, Albert Camus, whiskey, mid-century architecture, grilling stuff, the color black.
The six things I could never do without
Wine, comfortable shoes, camera, 17 bus, a garden to grow stuff in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making plans; reshuffling the to do list; grammar; why my cat hates me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working too late. Having drinks with friends at an old man bar.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can hold up a good conversation; you know what you want to do in your life; and you're a decent human being.

Unless you are super awesome, you should probably live in Philly.