Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandrasaqt

64 F Gladstone, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life and how I chose to live it made me who I am today; loving, caring, like to tease, laugh and I am non-judgmental.

Being raised in a health care environment, taking physiology, early childhood development, and the hundreds of books I have read helped me to nurture, encourage and love children in my own home until they could be adopted or returned to their parents.

I was born in Marshall, Arkansas. We relocated to Grants Pass, Oregon where I graduated from high school. At the age of 23 I moved to the Portland area, the city of roses.

I raised my two children in the Portland area and I am a very proud grandmother. For those of you that wish to know I have only been married once and carry no hard feelings or "baggage".

I am full of passion for life, nature and try hard to live healthy.
Now it is time to focus on the next stage of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend time watching water run through our rivers, our lakes and like learning about the wonders of the sea.

I have learned over the past few months that I really enjoy a good baseball game, although boxing is my favorite sport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at most anything I put my mind to.

My life has taught me to respect, be patience and cherish others.

I make friends easily and highly value each person for what they have to offer our relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read most books. I watch drama, love stories and a wide range of other movies.
Music? I listen to a little of all music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Family
Food
Fun
or my toothbrush; adding to the list "my higher power"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My "Bucket List", what I will add to it and how to accomplish the things I can.
How to become a better person.
I want fun, happiness and adventure in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what ever sounds right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make my bed everyday.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a long term-relationship or a very good friend.