Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandstell

26 Mount Pleasant, SC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I was raised in Charleston but have lived in Greenville and Wisconsin for the past 8 years. I recently moved back to be closer to my family. I am number 2 of 4 children and I am very family oriented. I have a dog and a cat who are pretty much my children. My dog is a 70lb lap dog and is the best pup I know.

I currently work nights so my schedule is a little funky but when I get a night off I'd love to go grab drinks, dinner, or a movie with someone. I love finding new Netflix shows to watch too, if you have any suggestions send me a message! Traveling is something I like to do a lot of. I want to see as many places as I can in this lifetime. I like to cook, play tennis, ski, snowboard, lounge at the pool, pretty much the same things everyone writes on here.

I feel like I need to clarify that I am definitely not looking for a hook up. I would like something more than that, like someone to go out with and someone who can hang with my friends too. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my nights in a hospital trying to keep everyone breathing, happy, and pain free
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY crafts, taking old antique distressed furniture and making it modern, being a thrifty traveler, and I'd also like to think I am a pretty good nurse :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone Girl, Harry Potter series, The Art of Racing in the Rain
Movies: V for Vendetta, Bourne movies, The Green Mile, Shawshank, and many more.
Shows: Scandal, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Law and Order:SVU, Game of Thrones, Veronica Mars
Music: Pretty much anything... I really like Adele, Florence and the Machine, Chromeo, James Blunt, Norah Jones.. the list goes on..
Food: Sushi and anything with goat cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My siblings and parents, my pets, chapstick, socks, and a really good latte
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always planning the next trip in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, working, or watching a show on Netflix