Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Minneapolis, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom of three boys. Two of them live with me 50% of the time, the other is proudly serving our country in the Army. I live an active, healthy lifestyle and am somewhat of a fitness fanatic. I am not going to be interested in those who don't share this commitment to being healthy. Levity is an essential part of life...much like oxygen. I come from a large family with 3 sisters and 3 brothers and many nieces and nephews.

I have a quirky sense of humor and have been called as smarta$$ on more than one occasion. My major pet peeves are bad grammar and tardiness.

I love to travel; make frequent trips to Texas...see large family comment above. My favorite vacation was to Greece. My favorite destination is anywhere with water and a beach. I've spent my last couple of vacations in Puerto Plata & love it. I am hoping to get involved with at least one of the schools there. They need & appreciate school supplies so much. My bucket list includes hiking the Grand Canyon, getting a start-up non-profit of the ground (this is underway...wish us luck) and traveling to the Southeast Asia on a mission trip and to Australia for leisure.

If you want to know more, please ask. I will generally answer all questions, but please know I am also brutally honest. Don't ask a question to which you really don't want to know the answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to fullest following the adage "you only live once". Well...that & "you're not getting any younger"!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease, giving hugs and making excellent rosemary pork tenderloin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and/or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie - Princess Bride
Shows - I don't watch much tv
Music - Everything but gangster rap, but my fave is country
Books - vast & wide tastes
Food - Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hugs from my kids
2. My gym & working out
3. Sushi
4. Levity
5. My electric blanket in the winter
6. The lakes in the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do if I won the lottery; do these jeans make my butt look big; are those really wrinkles; will I ever be able to eat pasta again. Just kidding!!

I spend a lot of time thinking and planning charity events I'm involved in which is a huge part of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a glass of red wine after my walk around the lake or workout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a 5 Lifepath which means I love freedom, fun & adventure....and passion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If and only if you have recent photos posted. I post pics & will not chat with men who don't return the courtesy.

Do not contact me if you are married and / or are only interested in a booty call!

I'm not interested in a cyber-relationship, so local men only.