Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandy722

35 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's some info about me:

- I was born in Puerto Rico, but raised in Louisiana (yes, that’s right...I’m a Saints fan!)

- I love to travel and I am always ready to jump on a plane at a moments notice.

- Although I’ve lived in NYC for quite sometime, I’ve also lived in Colorado and Michigan within the last 7 years.

- I recently came back from the Meatopia food festival
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Dancing
- Bowling
- Making & fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My adventurous spirit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books is The Fountainhead. I also like Chelsea Handler's books (she's hilarious) as well as anything by Paulo Coelho. I tend to read a wide range of books, some a bit nerdy and others I should probably be embarrassed by but I need light reads to balance things out.

As for movies and music, my taste run the gamut. I like everything from Amelie to Old School to Inception. I also like chick flicks but don't worry, I wouldn't think of dragging you to one (that's what my girlfriends are for). And in terms of music, I like almost everything except for heavy metal, electronica...you get the idea.

If you haven't guess by now, I like variety.

Latin food is one of my favorites (but that's probably because I'm originally from Puerto Rico) and I'm always down for a good glass of wine :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Passport
Phone
A good book
Music
My mother's cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vampires versus werewolves
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or binge-watching Netflix at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had coffee or a peanut butter & jelly sandwich...I know. Totally crazy but true.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You’re interested in learning more and want to meet up