Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Manchester, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 28, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as confident not arrogant. I tend to be a bit of a risk taker, and love the buzz and excitement you get from pushing boundaries.

I am no perfect but I try to be. I am ambitious, well educated yet down to earth bloke. Quite easy going, fun loving and looking for someone caring and easygoing. I am into all sort of sports and do a bit of salsa. I enjoy traveling, and have been to many places, in fact continents.

I'm honest, initially a bit shy (bear with me), and my sense of humour can be a little dry (so looking for someone not easily perturbed by sarcasm). I do not feel the need to go out clubbing or get shit faced each week to somehow validate my life. Every once in a while is fine, or when there is a salsa night, but there are other things to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, thinking, traveling and eating pizzas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving,
Mathematics ;)
Watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been on okcupid before. Here's hoping I just gave up too soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the urge, fancy a drink, would like to become friends, if you enjoy light hearted conversation, if it's sunny, raining, morning, noon, or night. :-)