Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sandyyyyy55

58 F Ventura, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, caring, witty, independent, family oriented, & compassionate about many things in life. There are a huge number of things that I love to do. Too many to write. But, a few of my loves are traveling, camping, walks, the beach, BBQ's, baseball, ping pong, air hockey, yoga, learning. The list goes on but, I also enjoy watching a good movie with someone special. Could that be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a case worker. I train independent living skills to developmentally disabled adults. I just completed two certification programs in Provider Education & Family to Family Education. This November I will go for my instructor training certification. I'm really excited because this will open so many more doors for me. And I will finally be able to help/support the parents/community with the skills, goals & compassion they need to better understand & help a loved one with a mental illness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, laughing, air hockey, ping pong, cooking, planning & organizing vacations & events, being a good friend. There's more........
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my humor, my independence, my caring nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunger Game Series. Suspense, romance, adventure movies. I enjoy all kinds of music. FAV's: Fleetwood Mac, Eric Clapton, Stones, Eagles, Jazz, Blues. Some of my favorite foods are, seafood, mexican, chinese and anything BBQ!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, my family, my kids, the ocean, the mountains, BBQ's, my computer. (that's 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
vacation!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner & a movie. book store. chilling. watching my grandson, comedy club, walking. I know sounds boring right? But, there is a spontaneous streak in me & can be up for something more inviting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to recharge my batteries. Get my energy flowing again after a busy work week or stressors. I need my quiet time. Once I recharge, I'm ready again. I need someone who understands that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are independent, honest, respectful, stable, fun, likes to camp, travel, loves the beach, adventurous, good kisser, going for walks, likes to read, enjoys BBQs & cooking, watching movies. Knows a lot but, wants to keep on learning, family oriented & can make me laugh.