Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sanenrational

57 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a person of moderation who wants to be apart of the solution.
I recognize accomplishments other people have made and really appreciate the attributes it takes to be successful.
Although I'm a point in my life where I have either accomplished my goals/dreams or haven't. Now I want to maintain what I've accomplished while having more time to continue to learn other things and broaden my horizons.

I'm fun, easy to talk to, personable, cute, and athletic, and adventurous. Love to be outside playing golf or hiking , haven't been to an air/ airplane show or car show in ages. i'm open to
whatever new ideas YOU may have.

I am easy to be with, independent, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to make a difference in my field and having a blast doing it.

but wish i had some time to help homeless dogs.

also wondering why or how people expect a reply when there are no photos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, being creative to get something done, teaching people, and catching on to physical /athletic endeavors quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
as far as physical attributes: my petiteness , blue eyes, bright white teethwith a BIG smile.
psycologically/personality: my upbeat nature, energy, and occasional wit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of this country.......

On a lighter note I think about having someone I REALLY ENJOY, pack up the car with me , throw in the clubs and just drive to small town USA stopping to play golf, drift down a stream, hike, antique shop, eat at the "local" restaurants then stopping wherever and whenever at a hotel (without a reservation!) My son and I traveled China that way( without the clubs-they're not too many courses there!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home/or out to dinner with a friend, sometimes at the country club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess this is as good of a place to insert this info as any. i recorded my age as 57. but the now "not so private" thing is i'm over 57. all the pictures are from latter 2007 to 2 months ago. so fellas those of you who actually "read" profiles will have the heads up!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a good guy who is or was ambitious in his working days, but is soft-hearted. values an education. takes pride in you looks and dress. know what you want and be honest about it, has basic good morals, is fun, witty. also is capable of doing some negotiating in relationship when needed. you have your own passions but have some overlap with mine. will treat me like an equal and support my interests if needed as I would yours.