Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sanesva

26 F Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:38pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It makes me anxious to be inside on a nice day.

I'm trying to use the internet more as a tool to make things happen in the real world and less as a time suck machine.

I'm also trying to reduce my possessions to a minimum. The memory of each teacup that was in my old kitchen is stored on a dusty shelf in my cerebrum.

I think it is important that everyone has some sort of creative outlet. Mine are letter writing and sketching.
What I’m doing with my life
Practicing iyengar yoga, reading letters I get in the mail from strangers and trying to learn to play basketball with youtube as my coach.
I’m really good at
I can cook a mean sweet potato curry. I'm currently having a lot of fun exploring the underground world of tubers.

I am good at being comfortable naked.

I am NOT good at remembering birthdays but I like giving presents.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm riding my bike it is possible that I have a bad case of helmet hair. Safety is sexy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Flannery O'Conner, Bret Harte, Hemingway, Dorris Doerrie, and Gerbrand Bakker are some authors I've read lately. Does anyone have an account on goodreads.com?

Music: MF Doom, Rasputina, Django Reinhardt, Trio. My favorite musicians from Texas: Zhora, New Fumes, Boxcar Bandits, Spooky Folk and Delmore Pilcrow.

Food: I consider myself a happytarian. I try to eat mostly unprocessed foods and on the occasion that I do crave meat I try to but meat that was happy while it was alive.
The six things I could never do without
-leafy greens
-a bicycle
-books (I refuse to believe that paper books will ever be obsolete)
-yoga
-a sketchbook
-a comfy pair of wool socks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about places I want to see and how I could get there without driving.

I think about things that I want to make and what materials to use.

I spend a lot of time staring at water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Slinging pizza at drunk people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel like I'm getting better at flirting with girls. But that is probably similar to a penguin that feels like its getting better at jogging.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab a coffee or tea.

You want to play chess.

You want to be snail mail pen pals.