Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sang137

25 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Seattle at the end of July from Chicago. Still settling in a little.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a software dev. Riding my bike in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking is something of a hobby of mine. I love making very involved dinners when I cook for friends.

Biking, I bike everywhere and I am starting to compete a bit. Cross did not work out this year, going to spectate the races that I can bike to though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Orange cycling jacket and large grey/red messenger bag I take everywhere and my bike. 95% of my trips are via bike so I am almost always either on it or carry some gear related to it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just a sampling.

Books:
-Dune
-Dresden Files
-Y The Last Man
-Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
-V for Vendetta
-Sherlock Holmes

Movies:
-Scott Pilgram vs. The World
-The Avengers
-The Bourne Trilogy
-Sherlock Holmes

TV:
-Cowboy Bebop
-Firefly
-Mythbusters
-Sherlock

Music:
-Goldfish
-Peter Fox
-Nine Inch Nails
-Cowboy Bebop OST
-Bastion OST
-Beats Antique

Food:
-All cuisines are pretty damn awesome.
-I love to do french cooking myself.
-I am starting to follow the Chicago food scene. So many great restaurants so little time/money.
-Scotch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Messenger Bag, I always am wearing one, whether to just carry a water bottle and other random items, or a full load of groceries/ textbooks, it is always on my back. Even when I am not biking I take it with me.

-Smart Phone, It is great for making sure I do not get too lost in the city.

-A well stocked kitchen. While this is multiple items I think this qualifies here. Cooking is a big deal for me as I get to create something tangible that I can share with others. I love trying to improve my cooking and trying new recipes.

-Bikes, for competition and commuting. I have been kinda lazy lately though and only commuting, not doing extra rides. I am in search of riding buddies.

-Laptop, for work, games, and internet surfing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Computers/ programming, its my job so its often on my mind.

Bike advocacy and bike racing. Bicycling is my favorite hobby and is my main free time sink. It is a huge part of my life from just getting around, to exercise and competition. I hopefully racing next road/ track season. I need a ride to the velodrome so if you know a track rider hit me up.

Food, I love to cook but have been busy. I hope once I settle in to my new apartment I will start cooking more enthusiastically. I really only cook a few dishes though, I need to work on branching out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and or drinks with friends or perhaps just chilling at my apartment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think riding bikes is a fun late night activity.

If you have a restaurant you want to try but you had no one to go with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!