Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sanghera0

34 M Rotterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open minded, modest, gentle and kind hearted guy. I have been single for a long time. I wanted to be on my own, for reasons. So I have just been dancing with my dance partners also I taught new dance partners elegancy and styling. I think it would now be time to have a romantic life with someone special and has a sense for adventure.

I have lived in The Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Scotland and England. I like classical Latin dancing such as argentines tango, bachata, cha cha cha and salsa. I've travelled throughout Europe. I often go to Italy or Scandinavia to see my friends, but I feel at home in Portugal.

I like to learn cultures and the way people live life as well as their art. I enjoy the company of different people and those from around the world.

I practice yoga and swim every week and occasionally sport and disciplined in the arts Kung fu and Thai Chi. I'm comfortable on skies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hypothetically speaking, learning about life, philosophically. I go often to exhibitions and museums. I miss the theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Somethings but not everything. Maybe. But I like listening and talking and being good company. I have always enjoyed doing Tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall and have broad shoulders, but intelligent and understanding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to Argentines tango, Latin (south american and Italian) and MOSTLY Fado (The Most :-). Some times I listen to other world music and enjoy reading.

I was touched by the Big Blue, Dancing with wolves, Last of the mohicans, Narnia and the Brave one.

About food I like Italian (Yum), Greek, Thai (Spicy), Indonesian, Chinese and mostly Japanese food . Sweets I would say Fruit. Cake = Cheese Cake for me. :-()
I like red wine and mango smoothies.

I mostly read academic books and science journals. But have a passion for art.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Virtue
Good spirit
Smile
Apple Macintosh things
A Good Dance School
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Please ask?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have art form lesson.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to understand you and take part in the things you love to do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an open minded person and love the world. Tot straks.