Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sanjeevsharma1

21 M Whitby, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI my name is Sanjeev. I'm just and average guy living in Whitby. Completely new to this whole online dating thing. I don't have much time to go out and I'm not into the whole club scene, so, I thought that giving this a try would be a good idea!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time as a car detailer in Pickering. Also, I'm working towards a career in Firefighting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making corny and nerdy jokes about pop culture (be warned, they can be really bad sometimes! Lol)
-Listening (I know, every guy says that. I guess I'd just have to prove it to you :) )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My beard (seriously, it's a great beard! :p)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite author is ted DeKker and also dan brown.

i have tones of favorite movies and shows. to many to name.

i like all music to some degree. i love big band orchestral music by john williams, hanz zimmer.

and i would try any food at least once. maybe twice if its good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family.
my drums.
my other instruments.
my xbox (im a huge nerd btw)
my hats
and my phone/mp3/game device all in one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i would arrange a piece of music if i could
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am usually at home relaxing with my family. watching movies playing games, or catching up on some reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to ask;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if any of the above seems interesting to you