Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sanjoyo

29 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm a fairly extroverted person who loves being social but at the same time also likes recharging in nature or at home.

Where I'm at right now is a GREAT place. I'm comfortable being single, enjoying going on random adventures, exploring CA outdoors, trying new things out, finding new hobbies to keep for a 3 months or a day.

As a potential whatever you can count on me to be empathetic, loving, intuitive, honest, affectionate, (sensitive at times), funny-ish, outgoing, like to stay stimulated but can also enjoy tuning out to something mellow. I don't see myself as butch, if you needed a label to figure it out I would take...andro/athletic/sensitive. Not too big on gender roles with dating either. I tend to dress less "Feminine", but personality wise I'm definitely intouch with these emotions. I'm definitely an independent/caregiving type but like to play off the other person for the same.

I tend to be attracted to women who are women next door type, feminine/active type. As far as personality goes, I want to be able to talk about anything that comes to mind and have you keep up and be open. Affection is huge, if you aren't very good and giving and taking this probably won't be a good fit.

I've been told my previous profiles were "too general" so trying to put some more meat into it :)
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I'm focused on my job, saving money to travel...I've yet to be outside the border of Mexico and small parts of Canada - so itching for a trip across these oceans.

Other than that, always looking for ways to feed my affinity for creative/artistic/athletic/physical/outdoorsy outlets!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy movies because I don't have to schedule my life around them on the weekly. When I do watch TV I can get into some Dexter, Scandal, Nashville, and Downton Abbey.

I really like reading as well !
The six things I could never do without
Creativity
Sun
Learning and Exploring
Foundation of friends/fam
Love and Affection
Being Active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm definitely an over thinker and that's more than likely why I am so active, helps tire me out! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually involves, food, entertainment, getting out of town for the weekend, friends, or something of the sorts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This I will tell you in person - You know, in the event I become President I don't need the world knowing I've peed in the shower - not that I have ... Purely an example..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you need me to prompt you, you prob shouldn't message me.