Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sanmwaugh2001

32 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am cool and easy going guy. I love music, watching and playing cricket, going out for sight seeing, watching tv etc. I do a lot of reading in internet about various things

One of strong characters I believe I have is always to help others if and when possible.

I never like to cheat or deceive some one. people who have known me would testify.
i seldom get angry when thing go wrong.. like to take life as it goes...

I like to travel around the world and would like to visit Europe some time next year.

I enjoy meeting with my friends and family when ever possible. I always consider myself to be light hearted and humorous..

I always believe life is full of adjustments.. whether its husband and wife or partners.. or work colleagues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time.. with flexible working hours.. and also enjoying my love for classical music so spend most time listening to various types. I do occassionally mix music... even though i have had no formal training...

I love to go for long drive.. shopping... and visiting new places..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people out when they need me..

fixing computers... dealing with difficult clients in my current role..

patient listener ..and seldom get angry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smiling and cheerful...

listening and humming to the songs pouring out my ipad/iphone.. through my beautiful.. headset..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I actually love murder mystery movies or tv shows that keeps you at the edge of your seat..

I love classsical music and good melodies.. even theme music.. which are soothing to ears in general.. and love songs that are challenging to sing..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, Computers, my family, friends, phone, music...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
as to how i can improve my knowledge.. in music..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i love meeting my friends/ work colleagues after work for few drinks..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am single and ready to mingle!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know anything about me... i am more than happy to answer any questions..