Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Point Reyes Station, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:28pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I now live in Point Reyes Ca. I play accordion, write music and build things. I enjoy and live for simple pleasures,democracy and humor. I love the strange unusual things about life, dark humor and music. I admire eccentrics, punks, freaks and free thinkers. I'm always up for camping, hiking, road trip, random art projects,thrift stores, listening to vinyl records, welding.. Etc
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
free thinking, being a father,(my girls are teenagers so no need of concern of being a sub parent. But they are great and live in Texas when they are in school).playing music is the main thing i do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a creator, being a good person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure, i feel invisible unless im playing music or cracking a dumb joke
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
old books that smell like a beautiful European library. movies your mother and father made when you were a kid riding a bike or swimming. All music esp music that's played with a jack hammer and a violin. Eastern European music,romantic,dark accordion music,[hey,that's what i play], fooood, yumm, healthy food, yumm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kids,love,accordions,humor,light, air,food,water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, love, making love, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing music, being spontaneous, these days wondering when the next wonderful person will enter my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love women with hairy armpits {I'm NOT a hippy either!}.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
chat,tea,coffee, beer? If you don't wear deodorant we will most likely get along just fine. :-) not a requirement but a great bonus if your a salt of the earth person. Friendship,honest and be nice please...