Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sansheroes

22 M Montgomery, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very much a New Yorker who decided that Alabama would be a place to spend the next three years of my life. I have yet to determine if this means I'm crazy or not.

I really have no idea what to put down on this. I'm by far the worst person when it comes to knowing what to say about myself.

So...uh...feel free to ask me. Or provide insight into what I should have on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Uh...adjusting to living down south. Honestly I have no idea what I'm doing and the mannerisms seem far too formal for my own good.
I could just be very wrong.

So what am I really doing?

Starting my law school studies and all that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
. I have no artistic talent, though I do continually try to express a music talent by playing a pump organ. I have no idea how it should sound but my brother's bird dances when I play it so I say I'm off to a good start.

I'm pretty dope at vidya games though.

Having no hand eye coordination.

Writing things in the wrong order.

Putting the right order to disorder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I've been told it comes off a little bit heavy. That's alright though. I'm pretty straightforward about that.

My terrible fashion sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History books of any kind. Legal, military, world.
Movies range from horror to animated classics.
I don't watch too much tv though usually I use it as background noise. Though I have been know to watch the 90s xmen from time to time.
My music taste is way too varied though I suppose its a half baked alt rock base.
I eat nearly anything so this part hardly matters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheese. The number zero. Lava lamps. Music. Seemmingly random surrealist plays. Air conditioning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, meaning, time. Things that don't matter I suppose. If I should have persued a career in music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, reading, wandering the neighborhood hoping to run into somebody I remotely know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Small children terrify me. I can't talk to them like adults so I get confused. I end up just vomiting words and giving the thumbs up sign.

I guess I'm awful with kids.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hate centipedes.
You want to discuss anything.
You have free time.
Or If I sound interesting.