Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sanspeur

48 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, it appears that I need to have more follow-through on this or the site won't like me anymore. I am pretty simple (not simple minded, although it has been questioned...) just a jeans and t-shirt guys next door type. I prefer to avoid drama...am motivated to a degree...am pretty satisfied with my life thus far...

I am honest, sincere, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After having made the BIG decision to "do something" with my life...I have just ended a multi-year commitment to higher education. Lots of things happened during this adventure, so now the plan is to, ummmm...make one. I spend a good deal of time doing random projects around my house (inside and out) as well as hanging out w/my pets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at lots of things. Described as handy...great listener, but be prepared if you want a reply, 'cause then i might go on forever, but the good thing is i am very conscious of others feelings...which is probably why I am successful in my career choice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what I hear my smile is the first thing people notice...then I think my eyes, which have a couple shades of blue depending on my mood (kinda like a mood ring). And then there is my eclectic taste in hobbies :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book wise I have to admit other than text books I haven't had much reading for enjoyment time lately, but I am changing that with the recent acquisition of a Kindle woohoo.
I like all sorts of movies; horror and suspense fan, but a fool for cheesy romance flicks.
Food wise I am game to try anything, as long as it isn't spicy.
Music...well, i like lots, but primarily country, bluegrass, folk...road trip tunes!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Pets
3. Friends
4. Freedom
5. Flannel Sheets
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching a movie or working on a project I "wanted to get done by the weekend (3 weekends prior, shhhhh not my fault I decided to put in another window and new flooring mid-job)."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't be told, or it would result in your untimely death.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna...I mean, it is up to you, I'm not gonna twist your arm.