Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Tujunga, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:51am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as kind, generous and creative. I'm currently a bartender and I will be attending grad school for veterinary medicine in about a year to eventually become a wild animal surgeon. I also dance with a dance company in LA, I'm the director of an all-male hip hop crew and I graduated undergrad as a vocal performance major, biology minor and pre-vet student. My biggest talent is cooking and I cater parties on the side. I love traveling and doing spontaneous things. When in a relationship, I'm romantic and selfless. I eventually want to find that rom com true love. ;) But I'm in no rush.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above. My dream job is to work with Jane Goodall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, mixology, dancing and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet at first, but I become the opposite with close friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Night Circus, Slaughterhouse V & Siddhartha.

Movies: Mirror Mask, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Pan's Labyrinth and The Terminal.

Music: Justin Nozuka, Lilly Allen, Avicii, Iron and Wine, Bon Iver and much more.

Food: I'm very adventurous about food and love all types of food, but my favorites are sushi, authentic Mexican and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family & Friends
2) Animals
3) Dancing & Singing
4) Aspirations/goals/progress
5) Travel/discovery
6) sushi & peanut butter.

... okay, so that's more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and making cocktails, hosting an elaborate, themed party, or going to the movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you'd like to get to know me. I might not be online very often, but I'll try to get back to you as soon as I can.