Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

santafebound

62 San Carlos, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 57–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
San Francisco born but giving serious thought to moving to Santa Fe. Creative, independent and liberal minded. Enjoy seeing the positive side of people and situations. Been single by choice for a long time but looking for an equally warm and caring companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like many of us these days, I'm in transition. Owning a business that was particularly hard hit by the economy, I'm using my creative abilities to get by and thankfully, so far, I've been more successful at it than I could have hoped. Life is good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people; creative pursuits; keeping a sense of humor; letting the people around me know they are loved; being honest and saying what I mean; being dependable; taking care of myself - really good at it; being sincere...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work hard at everything. I'm very straightforward and easy to talk to. People often come to me for counsel although that isn't my profession, just my nature. I'm the more quiet one at a party, having just as good a time as anyone but not the center of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love chocolate and every kind of food but sushi. Do enjoy all kinds of music (including silence) with the exception of rap and heavy metal. Love the escape of going to the movies and enjoy most genres. Books, well I should add that to the list of things I could never live without. I read mostly non-fiction and enjoy everything that expands my mind and stimulates my curiosity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It would be an adjustment to not have a pet around. I certainly need fresh air and water. Other than that, life has been good to me and I'm grateful for everything and everyone that comes my way. I guess I like to think I'm flexible enough that this sounds more like a question of whether I see the glass half full or empty. I think its just right without judgement or over analysis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not over thinking things too much! Wonderful to just BE and take the time to enjoy each moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's a typical Friday night? Okay, sometimes I'm just reading a book. Sometimes visiting friends or family. Sometimes I'm cooking up a pot of one thing or another..I don't plan that much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!