Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola, I am Fernadno! I am a college graduate from the University of Washington, and now work as a software developer for Amazon and loving my job. I love to goof around and act like I'm still a kid while still, of course, being a responsible adult. I don't like to waste any of the beautiful sunny days we get here in Seattle. Going to the park practicing handstands, and slacklining on a sunny day is one of life's great enjoyments.

I am very much a romantic type, and believe in treating a woman with the respect and love she deserves, and nothing less. Making sure she always has a smile on her face is one of the most important things to me.

If you have a dog that we can go to a park with and play with, then we will get along amazingly. I love animals, and wish I had a puppy of my own.

Message me if you want to know anything, or want to hang out and have some good laughs getting to know each other having fun at the park, or over some delicious food, beer or your drink of choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from the University of Washington, and am now working full time at Amazon. Eventually, I plan to work on many side projects and start a startup with some friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing fun random things that make me and other people laugh. Lots of random little things that most people would have no idea how to do because they don't think to try to learn how to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my hair, because I had a giant fro (best hair in high school no big deal haha). Now, my eyes, or that I look similar to Russell Wilson.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be Name of the Wind, and The Wise Man's Fear both by Patrick Rothfus.

Favorite movies would have to be A Princess Bride, Stardust, Zoolander, and most comedies. Finally, YES ladies I really enjoy chick flicks: A Walk to Remember, Love Actually, The Notebook, etc.

Favorite shows are Southpark, Psych, How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Family Guy, and New Girl.

My favorite Music is classic rock, and EDM. I also love to go back to the good old days, and sing along to some Backstreet Boys and other 90s music.

My favorite food by far is crab!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, home made food, education, activities such as working out or climbing, micro brews, and technology.

I know everyone says family and friends, but really who would we be without them?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and how everything is going to turn out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends going to have a beer at Bottleworks, then seeing where the night takes us.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have a good time, and meet someone new. If it doesn't work out as a relationship, at least we could perhaps be friends!