Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:05pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college graduate from the University of Washington, and now work as a software developer for Amazon and loving my job. Being a responsible adult while still having fun and enjoying life the way a kid does is a great skill, and one i like to believe i have. I don't like to waste any of the beautiful sunny days we get here in Seattle. Going to the park practicing handstands, and slacklining on a sunny day is one of life's great enjoyments.

I am very much a romantic type, and believe in treating a woman with the respect and love she deserves, and nothing less. I'm looking to find someone to experience life with.

If you have a dog that we can go to a park with and play with, then we will get along amazingly. I love animals, and wish I had a puppy of my own.

Message me if you want to know anything, or want to hang out and have some good laughs getting to know each other having fun at the park, or over some delicious food, beer or your drink of choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time at Amazon as a software developer. I plan on getting experience in development and apply that to creating a product of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing fun random things that make me and other people laugh. Lots of random little skills that most people would have no idea how to do because they don't think to learn them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my hair, because I had a giant fro (best hair in high school no big deal). Now, one of two things.
1) That I look quite similar to Russell Wilson. More so in person than in pictures.
2) My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be Name of the Wind, and The Wise Man's Fear both by Patrick Rothfus.

Favorite movies would have to be A Princess Bride, Stardust, Zoolander, and most comedies. I actually do enjoy chick flicks: A Walk to Remember, Love Actually, The Notebook, etc. I guess that would fit under a secret I am willing to admit.

Favorite shows are Southpark, watching the Seahawks, Psych, Avatar the Last Air Bender, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Family Guy, and New Girl.

My favorite Music is classic rock, and chill electronic music like Odesza and Slow Magic. I also love to go back to the good old days, and sing along to some Backstreet Boys and other 90s music.

My favorite food by far is crab!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, home made food, education, activities such as working out or climbing, micro brews, and technology.

I know everyone says family and friends, but really who would we be without them?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and how everything is going to turn out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends going to have a beer at Bottleworks, then seeing where the night takes us.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You're a fun person
2) You know what you enjoy in life
3) You are educated
4) You want to have a good time meeting someone new