Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

santamarinafj

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hola! I am a recent college graduate from the University of Washington, and now work as a software developer for Amazon and loving my job. I am someone who just wants to enjoy life as much as possible. I don't like to waste any of the beautiful sunny days we get here in Seattle. I love to go out to any park and do anything there from practicing handstands, to slacklining, to walking around the park and enjoying the environment. I want to find someone to go explore the outside world with in the many adventures we will have together, but also have time to relax in a night in watching something and cuddling.

I am very much a romantic type, and believe in treating a woman with the respect and love she deserves, and nothing less. I love to be the one to be there for my girl when she needs someone to just listen, and if she wants advice then I love to be the one to give it. Making sure you always have a smile on your face would be one of the most important things to me.

I find the most joy in being entertaining and making people laugh. Of course I also love being made to laugh. If you like to go have fun, be weird, laugh a lot, and create amazing memories, then we will get along just fine. If you have a dog that we can go to a park with and play with, then we will get along even better. I love animals, and can't wait to have a puppy of my own (shiba inu).

Message me if you want to know anything, or want to hang out and have some good laughs getting to know each other over some beer or your drink of choice, going on an adventure around Seattle, or cooking a delicious meal.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from the University of Washington, and am now working full time at Amazon. Eventually, I plan to work on many side projects and start a startup with some friends.
I’m really good at
Doing fun random things that make me and other people laugh. Lots of random little things that most people would have no idea how to do because they don't think to try to learn how to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be my hair, because I had a giant fro (best hair in high school no big deal haha). Now, my eyes, or that I look similar to Russell Wilson.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be Name of the Wind, and The Wise Man's Fear both by Patrick Rothfus.

Favorite movies would have to be A Princess Bride, Stardust, Zoolander, and most comedies. Finally, YES ladies I really enjoy chick flicks: A Walk to Remember, Love Actually, The Notebook, etc.

Favorite shows are Southpark, Psych, How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Family Guy, and New Girl.

My favorite Music is classic rock, and EDM. I also love to go back to the good old days, and sing along to some Backstreet Boys and other 90s music.

My favorite food by far is crab!
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends, home made food, education, activities such as working out or climbing, micro brews, and technology.

I know everyone says family and friends, but really who would we be without them?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and how everything is going to turn out
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends going to have a beer at Bottleworks, then seeing where the night takes us.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You wanna have a good time, and meet someone new. If it doesn't work out as a relationship, at least we could perhaps be friends!