Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Santi_a

20 M Hialeah, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Santi, I'm a laid back person but I guess you could say I'm pretty introverted. I can laugh at my self a lot, but I consider my self a smart person and I'm worth getting to know.
I work at a library and mentor kids in art and design.
I'm a film student, and pretty serious about it. I like to keep busy always worrying about new projects and ideas.
I bike a lot, even though school keeps me busy I try to make cycling a daily thing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, working like a mule, and just living it up
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, film and design, cycling, making a fool of myself, relaxing, and many other unimportant tasks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I'm guessing. More recently my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Linda goodman; recently Perks of being a Wallflower, The Great Gatsby, Shit my Dad says. My reading is pretty diverse never really follows specific taste. I work at a library

Movies:The Squid and the Whale, Fight Club, Vertigo, Bonnie and Clyde, Metropolis, Star Wars and many more. I am attempting to become a film buff

Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, The Office, Mad Men, Portlandia, Rasing Hope, Weeds

Music: Daft Punk, Tool, Beatles, XXYYXX, Toro y Moi, I like Chillwave and lo-fi

Food: Is everything too vague? But I love me some pasta. Recent vegetarian, and struggling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, Fresh Air, Friendships, Love, Water, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I am still in this city and not out enjoying my life somewhere else
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Editing, writing, or going out somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with my eyes open, it's a pretty complicated thing haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk, maybe get to know each other.