Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

santiagoc7

20 F Trenton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really sure what to say other than I'm 19 and thick. I kind of like it, I'm usually in sweats and a t-shirt. I like to bum it out a lot. I play softball, I sing, write draw and I love to hang out with my girls. I am known to wear my heart on my sleeve, but that's just me. I will not change for anyone. So don't expect me too. I am in college. I love kids, and animals. I do have a car so if your within reasonable distance I may come see you. I work a lot(3 jobs), so when I go out its to have a good time. Not have drama..

I do go to the gym, so for those "men" out there who belittle the overweight or heavy set girls, well bye. Your nothing better. I'm pretty sure you wouldn't want people doing that sh*tto you, or saying sh*tlike that. Guys that are like that need not to message me. I do not tolerate bullsh*ttalkers, if you have a problem with this, well sorry.

On another note I have two tattoos easily hidden and I plan on getting more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now, I have two jobs, and studying to become a teacher. But in the long run, I am looking to open my own bistro, and if that doesn't go as planned, I have teaching to fall back on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
observing people and analyzing everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, and my shyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies consist of Titanic, magic mike!, The hunger games Series,

books are really anything romance related.. For example 50 shades of gray,

food wise is anything italian or spanish.

Music related I love Country and reggaeton(I'm puerto rican so its a given)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For 1 it is my family
Two maybe my significant other if I have one...
Three books lol it keeps me busy or paper an charcoal. I draw.
Four my puppies Sam and Bruno
Five and six... Well I guess I'll get to them later on.. It doesn't take much that means a lot to me... I think I covered the basics ... Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.. How I could better myself but not going to lie, I do try to figure out what people think about me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I mean... This does say private...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this interested you, or if you felt the need to read everything.. obviously it's worth it lol