Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

santorob

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am a graphic designer living in manhattan, who would love nothing more than to to travel, eat delicious food, and befriend good people. this is what my life has mostly consisted of up until this point, but i now feel like i'm at a place wehre i'd like to find someone to share these experiences with me, so i figured i'd give this site a shot!

i grew up here, so i guess you could say that i'm a new yorker, through and through. i am a combined effort of everyone i've ever known. i am a foodie, have an anecdotal, and at times morbid sense of humour, and can be cynical at times. i'm the kind of person who loves staying active. whether it be work, dancing, running around the city, going out, working out, coffee/lunch/dinner dates with friends, theatre, shopping, etc…

i appreciate smart design, relaxed ambiance (though i do also enjoy more upbeat and energised surroundings) and staying for coffee from time to time, as opposed to just grabbing it to go. i'm in the midst of trying to appreciate more of what i have. also, i'm an istj.
What I’m doing with my life
currently—as i mentioned before—i am a designer working at a branding firm in manhattan. i try to make things look and function better. other than that, i'm living my life, trying to figure out who i want to be, and creating genuine experiences with those around me, to aid in the process. i like having a busy schedule and sharing this kinetic craziness with friends. i'm trying to be more open, as i think this will help me become a better person. i appreciate downtime, and am into beautiful, and contradictory things. i'm constantly searching for inspiration to create smarter designs, and kvetch from time to time as a form of release.
I’m really good at
planning trips, organising, design, tumbling, trampolining (can that be a verb?) shopping, cooking, and cleaning.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, what i'm wearing, or my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favourite books:
survival of the sickest, just kids, me talk pretty one day, bossypants, and the little prince.

favourite movies:
brideshead revisited, a single man, the brothers bloom, enchanted, bridesmaids, notting hill, the girl in the cafe, time to leave, death becomes her, the holiday, mean girls, the fall, stranger than fiction, the grand budapest hotel, pitch perfect, the science of sleep, the little mermaid, clueless, the first wives club.

favourite shows:
modern family, doctor who, so you think you can dance, 30 rock, merlin, gcb, misfits, true blood, top gear, little britain, pushing dasies, ugly betty, will & grace, dream high, dance moms, suits, chelsea lately, absolutely fabulous, the hour.

favourite music:
k-pop of all kinds, yelle, lady gaga, sia, bob marley, mika, britney spears, stromae, mike snow, frederic chopin, musical and movie soundtracks of all sorts, beyonce, rufus wainwright, girl talk, one direction, madonna, rihanna, katy perry, sara bareilles, sliimy, claude debussy, hotel costes, lady soverign, george michael, scissor sisters, amy winehouse, betty who, jlo, mariah carey, etc... the list goes on and on.

favourite food:
love french, northern italian, japanese, korean, thai, and indian.
The six things I could never do without
internet, phone, bank card, passport, chocolate, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
movies i would like to go and see, typography, books i should read, things i need to do, and what i want to do with my life beyond design. that, or packing a bag and embarking on my own eat.pray.love. adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
either tumbling (gymnastics floor exercise), going out with friends for dinner, drinks, and dancing, or going to see a show, movie or play. it definitely varies, and i have a capacity to be quite spontaneous at times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i need to be an introvert before i can ever attempt becoming an extravert.

that's all you're getting on this very public profile! ^_~
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
i caught your eye, or you're inquisitive, or someone who looks at every day as an opportunity for self-improvement and growth, you are looking for a full time plus one, you have your shit together, (mostly) you are up for an adventure, or love to eat yummy food, or likes to cuddle up to a great movie, or if you can relate to anything i've written at all! basically, if you wants to! seriously, go ahead! also, have something more to say to me than "what's up." ^_^