Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

santty01

33 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down, down to earth type of person, but yet, I enjoy adventure. I enjoy meeting new people and like to enjoy the small things in life. I know what I want in life, but I'm always open to new ideas other than mine.

I love travelling. I am constantly thinking where to go next. I love sports (actually playing) snowboarding, basketball and anything outdoors. I love being around my family and friends. I'm always trying to spend quality time with my family or those who I consider dear to me.

I am creative, not always in the artistic way, but about solving problems--and yes, I sometimes get my hands to do do something crafty and pretty. I need to be in the zone :)

Anything else just ask. Really, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard in what I love doing. Trying to learn new things, meet new and interesting people, be close to my family and friends locally and those abroad. I like to think of myself as someone who can contribute to make the world a better place by being nice, handy, genuine, honest, and shameless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Playing basketball
-Travelling
-Learning new things and from my mistakes.
-Telling stories
-Making new friends
-Eating middle eastern and mediterranean food. (Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong country)
-Helping others whenever possible
-Learning languages, although I could do more about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told: My smile, I am always smiling. My accent and that I am easy to get talk to. I have made a good number of friends by talking to strangers in the metro or the street. I can't stand seeing the same people everyday, in my way to work, and not know anything about them:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: a little bit of everything.
Books: Classics ones, business, history, classic ones, and anything Paulo Coelho. The Portrait of Dorian Gray-- I can read that book over and over. A big fan of fictional stories of the Mexican revolution by Mariano Azuela.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Basketball (actually playing)
Genuine and honest people.
Traveling
Challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in life and how to go about it. My next trip:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quality time with my friends, a movie, gym, reading at home. Or any interesting cultural event in town. I am usually super tired by Friday. I try to keep it low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can eat chocolate cereal every morning for the rest of my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone new, if you are not afraid to share what you think and feel. If you want to know more or just feel like.