Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saperoco

45 M Loves Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soy Latino! I'm an Ecuadorian living in the USA making a name for myself. I'm a hard worker who is more comfortable dressed up in a suit and tie, but I also know how to sit back, relax and have fun. I have three amazing kids, who are very important to me. If you are looking for a sports fanatic, with a football jersey of every sport team then hit the "next" button, I'm not him. I prefer to be doing something productive and fun. Walks in the park, sightseeing, going to the beach or the mountains. I'm an early riser and enjoy working with my hands, building, fixing, creating something that is going to make life easier. I've been told I'm a reserved extrovert. I enjoy meeting new people, but I'm not looking to be the life of the party. Siendo Latino, ya saben que somos romanticos! If you can't read Spanish that's OK, I'll teach you! If you can speak it, even better, but it is not required. I'm looking for a woman who is open minded and open hearted to different cultures, different languages, and a different type of man. What is she like? She's gentle, spontaneous, takes care of herself in appearance, mentally, emotionally and is not looking to change me into somebody else. She must God, children and family. She must love animals...did I mention I like horses!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment and every blessing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to do things with my hands(crafts, construction, cook, etc) if something I don't know I figure it out and learn for next time to do it much better, I am always doing something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honesty, big eyes, big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Bible, motivational and inspirational
MOVIES: real life, comedy, romance, action.
MUSIC: country music, Latin music, 80's 90's.
FOOD: all kind of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My kids, my family, Love, laugh, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Be a better man and be successful
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home, I am not a bar person, maybe once a while
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like me and want to know me better