Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saphwa

63 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 51–71
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a romantic gentleman, who enjoys life, family and nature. The thing people notice is my warm compassionate personality and wry sense of humor, and infectious love of life.

I am an active person who enjoys the outdoors. A walk along a lake or the beach, watching the birds, waves or water is very grounding for me. I would like to do more camping in the local mountains or beachs. I enjoy watching a sunset, and try to take a moment out of the day to appreaciate the magnificent picture nuture has painted. I like to greet life with a spontaneous, adverturious attitude.

Cooking is a passion for me. I find it allows me a creative outlet and the satisfaction to share my love for cooking. I enjoy preparing a romantic dinner for two or a dinner party for twenty. I love to explore and prepare the foods of all cusines, and cultures. Some of my favorite cusines are Asian, Mexican, Middle Eastern and of couses, American good old comfort food. I have cooked professionally and continue to explore this avenue. I study cookbooks, menus and restuarants. Trying new resturants, - almost goes without saying.

A glass of wine, a fireplace and the company of a woman are lifes simple pleasures. Those elements create relaxing times, quiet nights, lazy morning, and cuddling. Walks on the beach or hikes in the woods. Long passionate kisses are some of the things I enjoy, and hope you do also. I enjoy learning new things, popular sports and music.

I am a romantic, Gentleman, and loves life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting healthy, discovering life and the simple pleasures it has to offer. Hoping to find someone to help me with this discovery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and companion. I am a compassionate person. With a great sense of humor, and a good listener too. Honest and enjoy making that certain someone feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and witty personality. My positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Do cookbooks count? I am not much of a book person unless it is an instructional type of book... "Like how to preform brain surgery in 3 easy steps."
I am a music lover of all types, except Rap. Classic rock or music of the 60's is my favorite. Country, Pop, I like to watch news, the History Channel, Food network. I enjoy cooking Mexican, Asian, Middle Eastern and American comfort foods. Your favorite food is my favorite too. If I can prepare it for you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,
Air,
Love,
Nature,
My Grandkids,
A reason for Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The saying I live by...
"For in the dew of little things...
the heart finds its morning...
and is refreshed"
Kahlil Gibran
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, exercising. Or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Things are private, until we are comfortable to make them public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you share some or all of the interests I have outlined. Or want to share your interests with me.