Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sapiofromspace

45 M New Delhi, India

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Every relationship starts with 'they're different', and ends with 'they're just like the rest"

I'm mostly interested in friendship first and probably a serious relationship. I like to meet people and see how things go. I don't have an agenda, except to enjoy my life. I'm neither looking for nor opposed to anything in particular, it all depends on chemistry and timing for me. I value nature & indeed, all life.I like to connect with educated, decent people across a broad spectrum for exchange of views, companionship, books and movies, hanging out and shopping (strictly window shopping !)

As a teacher by profession. I am a highly educated , self made man who loves spending time with people who have the same outlook on life. I am someone who works hard, but enjoys time to myself and be with someone who wants to spend a few precious hours together enjoying each other's company to get away from the every day stresses and strains of life.

I need room to breathe and lets face it some good old fashioned fun with like minded souls and I don't have a type. If I like you, I like you.

I would be very wary of anyone too needy or too far away geographically as long distance doesn't work.I'm quite happy to take things as they come. Though if you're at all controlling or clingy please pass me by and good luck in your quest.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to impress whoever i come across. But i admit that i fail.
Meditation, Yoga, observing political developments in the Middle East and writing a book are my other activities.
I’m really good at
anything that lies in between and reading between the lines
The first things people usually notice about me
My specs and My bindass attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The System of Objects by Jean Baudrillard.
Our Post Human future Francis Fukuyama
The Idea of Justice by Amartya Sen
The Museum of Innocence by Orhan Pamuk
The six things I could never do without
Six is too short a list but let me try

a) my specs
b) credit cards
c) wallet
d) car keys
e) bottled water and
f) my i pad , i phone and mac (comes under gizmo section)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why are girls here looking for single men to be friends with :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you are single or available and ready to discover more and not too clingy.

It would be great if and if you're a full grown woman, with a girlish streak and a jest for life. One who expects space and gives space to partner and is more interested in meeting in person than chatting on phones or in lengthy e-mail exchanges or online chats ... and if you think the questions are far more interesting than the answers.

If of my age group then must be having an affair, with the Gym :-)