Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sapphirebullet

36 F Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 5, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
All of the money in the world would be meaningless without women." I'm a guy's best friend. I'm brutal with my honesty and I don't play head games. I'm an emotional retard, so my outburts are kept to a minimum. When you need someone to talk to, someone to drink with, someone to walk with, someone to kick your ass, you need me on your speed dial. I've just entered my mid-life crisis. I skipped work today to go buy a corvette and a 18 year old man-boy to drive me around. I'm going to name him Kyle. If you get that joke I'm impressed. I joined OK Cupid to compare test scores with my buddies and meet some new people.

I am clever, crafty, and a little nerdy
What I’m doing with my life
I work....a lot. I spend nearly equal amounts of time in Portland and Seattle. If I didn't have family and friends in Washington it would be easy to forget where home is!
I’m really good at
working, hanging out in Portland, beating guys at poker. I'm really good at that!
The first things people usually notice about me
After being introduced to someone new and hands have been shook and smiles and greetings exchanged we fall into that awkward silence. Inevitably the other person will say to me, "Hey, you look just like someone I know?? I get that a lot. I'm a work-a-holic. I'm slightly OCD. I usually smell like a combination of hand sanitizer and mild soap. Or dirt. I love to garden and spend most of my weekends pulling weeds or pruning roses. Gosh, I have old lady hobbies. Might as well turn in my jeans for elastic waist polyester pants and give up the fight!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If you ever find someone who is able to complete this section without it sounding horrifically dull, let me know. I'm not even going to try. My favorite book is A Separate Peace. I haven't read it since my sophomore year in high school but I don't think there ever has been or ever will be a book that rocks me to my core quite like that one. Movies are easy, I'm a big Kevin Smith fan. Except for Jersey Girl. That movie tanked. I'm all over the map when it comes to music. My day might start out with Liz Phair or Ani Difranco. 15 minutes later I'm listening to Pantera. Catch me after lunch and I'm cranking James Taylor or Elton John. I'll wind down with Grainger or Bach. I'm a picky eater. I like Mexican and Italian food and raisin bran. I love raisin bran.
The six things I could never do without
Only six, ehh? I don't want to be your stereotypical Seattle-ite but my blood is 90% coffee. I cannot function without the stuff. Reading]...the pursuit of knowledge is also a biggie. I have to have books and other research material at my disposal. A camera. I don't claim or even aspire to be a photographer but few things please me as much as laying down in front of a skyscraper in the middle of the evening and snapping off a few pictures. I love harsh angles. Which brings me to another thing I can't live without. Art. Oddly enough I'm not a big fan of photography. Cubism and Pointillism capture me. I can and am prone to spending an entire afternoon with my jaw on the floor of any number of Northwest art museums. I quit smoking a while back and like most ex-smokers I went out searching for a replacement addiction. I found it in running. I absolutely could not live without my running shoes. Those babies and I have spent many a mile together. Okay, how many is that? Coffee, Books, Camera, Art, Running sneaks ...five by my count. One more. All of these hobbies / interests require money, so I guess I couldn't live without my job. It's not the most fascinating line of work but the position and I are well suited for each other. I'm a Data Systems Manager, loosely translated: software geek. That's six, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I'm a creature of habit I can say with a measurable degree of certainty that on a typical Friday night I am doing one of the following; working, taking in the latest arrival from Netflix, at the gym or babysitting one of my girlfriends at the bar. Heaven better hold a special place for designated drivers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think librarians are super hot. I have double jointed toes. Not sure what you can do with that information, but there ya go!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if anything I have written in the above sections tickles your fancy. If I made you smile, made you think or if you're some sort of masochist and find yourself compelled to tangle with difficult, opinionated and determined women.