Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sapphirepeepers

41 F Ferndale, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, thanks for stopping in! I am a 41 yr old divorced woman with a 15 yr old son. I am kind, caring, fun, thoughtful, Honest faithful and loyal to a fault. I think it is often the little things that are most important. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, being up north on the lake/in the woods. Hobbies are anything from jigsaw puzzles to paintball and lots in between, contact me and I will tell you more. Hope to hear from you soon, Take care of you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best person I can be, Working really hard at being a great Mom, Working a job that brings me joy and is rewarding, and enjoying my family, friends and up north time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, being open, Cooking/baking, being creative/crafty, Reading,being honest and loyal. I am sure there is more,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get comments on my blue eyes a lot, But I would be interested to hear what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... I love mystery/comedy and romance. Janet Evanovich, Mary Higgins Clark, Nora Roberts, many others

TV, right now, it is Chicago Fire, Parenthood, also enjoy home renovation shows, and a few embarrassing guilty pleasure shows like, bachelor, undercover boss, old cold case, SVU.

Music- I like a little of everything, but mostly country classic rock, 80's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My friends
My child
Living essentials air/water etc
books/music Could but would not want to..
Love and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, My family, if the people in my life are happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting with friends, or spending time with my son. Either out or home with dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might need to know you better first, but I am pretty open once I know a person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You saw something that interested you, and you want to know more.